Coaches

SPORT

COACH

CONTACT

Girls Cross Country Renee Melcher rmelcher@livoniapublicschools.org
Boys Cross Country Rick DuBay rdubay@livoniapublicschools.org
7th Grade Girls volleyball  Lynn Vanderwill lvanderw@livoniapublicschools.org
8th Grade Girls Volleyball  Jim Rumon jrumon@livoniapublicschools.org
7th Grade Boys Basketball  Andrew Leach
aleach885@gmail.com
8th Grade Boys Basketball  Tara Leach tleach4@livoniapublicschools.org
7th Grade Girls Basketball  Tara Leach tleach4@livoniapublicschools.org
8th Grade Girls Basketball  Rick Mestdagh rmestdag@livoniapublicschools.org
Boys Wrestling Ben Leck benjaminleck@icloud.com
Girls Track & Field Renee Melcher rmelcher@livoniapublicschools.org
Angela Irvine ajackson2@livoniapublicschools.org
Boys Track & Field Robert Pensari rpensari@livoniapublicschools.org
Laura Derda lderda@livoniapublicschools.org