Coaches

SPORT

COACH

CONTACT

Girls Cross Country Renee Melcher rmelcher@livoniapublicschools.org
Boys Cross Country Angela Irvine ajackson2@livoniapublicschools.org
7th Grade Girls volleyball  Lynn Vanderwill lvanderw@livoniapublicschools.org
8th Grade Girls Volleyball  Jim Rumon jrumon@livoniapublicschools.org
7th Grade Boys Basketball  Vacant

8th Grade Boys Basketball  Ryan Schmidli ryanschmidli25@gmail.com
7th Grade Girls Basketball  Tara Leach tleach4@livoniapublicschools.org
8th Grade Girls Basketball  Jeff Gowman gowmanjt@yahoo.com
Boys Wrestling Taylor Droste drostetaylor14@yahoo.com
Girls Track & Field Renee Melcher rmelcher@livoniapublicschools.org
Angela Irvine ajackson2@livoniapublicschools.org
Boys Track & Field Allison Boike aboike@livoniapublicschools.org
Laura Derda lderda@livoniapublicschools.org