Frost Phone/Email Directory

The best way to reach teaching staff in a timely manner is by email.  From the directory below, copy and paste the email address.  *All email addresses are followed by @livoniapublicschools.org 

The telephone extensions below access a voice mail system.  All non-emergency calls for teachers between 8:00 am and 3:00 pm automatically go into teachers’ mailboxes, where you can leave a voice mail message.  Please allow ample time for a teacher to return your phone call or email.  If you wish to place a call during a teacher’s planning hour, call the Main Office and we will try to locate the teacher.  (However, your call may need to go into the voice mail system if the teacher is elsewhere in the building).  Calls placed to counselors and/or special support staff during curriculum hours will ring directly into those offices by dialing the extension indicated below.

Frost main number: (734) 744-2670 / Fax: (734) 744-2672

Administration / Office Email Address*
 Telephone Ext

Anthony Abbate, Principal

aabbate3@livoniapublicschools.org

37106


Anne Bourlier,
Secretary to the Principal

abourlie2@livoniapublicschools.org

37102


Shanan Wheeler, Assistant Principal

swheeler2@livoniapublicschools.org

37115

Marcella Stuart
Bookkeeper


mstuart@livoniapublicschools.org

37103

     

Counseling



Jennifer Correia,
Attendance Secretary

jcorreia@livoniapublicschools.org

37116

Michelle Lee
(A-M)

mlee9@livoniapublicschools.org

37823

John Satarino
(N-Z, ESL & MACAT)


jsatarin@livoniapublicschools.org

37871



Special Support Staff



Jessica Kusku,
Vision Impaired Teacher

jkusku@livoniapublicschools.org

37847

Sherri Brown,
Center Facilitator

sbrown14@livoniapublicschools.org

37806

Brian Chinavare,
Librarian

bchinava@livoniapublicschools.org

37125

Doug Coates,
MACAT Facilitator

dcoates@livoniapublicschools.org

46132

Christy Deskovitz, SAP

cdeskovi@livoniapublicschools.org

37859

Dawn Pinto,
Spec Ed Dept Chair

dpinto@livoniapublicschools.org

37824


Michael Nathan,
Social Worker


mnathan@livoniapublicschools.org

37859

Erin Radley,
Speech Therapist

eradley@livoniapublicschools.org

37864

Amy Barringer, Psychologist

abarring@livoniapublicschools.org

37876

     

Teaching Staff



Art



Tracee Altman

taltman@livoniapublicschools.org

37879

     

Center Program



Sherri Brown
(Center Facilitator)

sbrown14@livoniapublicschools.org

37806

Steve Mato

smato@livoniapublicschools.org

37852

Anne Marie Woznicki

awoznick@livoniapublicschools.org

37894

     

Computers



Angela Jackson-Irvine

ajackson2@livoniapublicschools.org

37841

     

Creative Writing



Mike Vasich

mvasich@livoniapublicschools.org

37888

     

Foods/Fabrics/Life Management



Barb Postel

bpostel@livoniapublicschools.org

37863

     

Health/Phys. Education



Bill DeFillippo

wdefilli@livoniapublicschools.org

37821

Jennine Senkbeil

jsenkbei@livoniapublicschools.org

37835

     

Language Arts



     

Laura Derda


lderda@livoniapublicschools.org

 37883


Marion Killebrew-Sexton

mkillebr@livoniapublicschools.org
37844

Kristie Wells
(Language Arts Dept. Chair)

kwellsb@livoniapublicschools.org

37892
     

MACAT Program



Angela Allen (Science)

aallen14@livoniapublicschools.org

37808

Colleen Birmingham (Math)

cbirming2@livoniapublicschools.org

37803

Sean Senecal
(US History)

ssenecal@livoniapublicschools.org

37897

Mike Vasich
(Language Arts)

mvasich@livoniapublicschools.org

37888

     

Materials Processing/Shop



Jim Rumon

jrumon@livoniapublicschools.org

37869

     

Math



Colleen Birmingham
(Dept. Chair)

cbirming2@livoniapublicschools.org

37803

Jennifer Cousino

jcousino@livoniapublicschools.org

37817

Colleen Fitzpatrick

cfitzpat3@livoniapublicschools.org

37836

Megan Johns

mjohns@livoniapublicschools.org

37889

Beth Polinsky

epolinsk@livoniapublicschools.org

37857

     

Music



Michael Rais

mrais@livoniapublicschools.org

37849


Lori Porter


lporter@livoniapublicschools.org

37865
     

Physical Education



Bill DeFillippo

wdefilli@livoniapublicschools.org

37821

Jennine Senkbeil

jsenkbei@livoniapublicschools.org

37835

     

Science



 
Angela Allen

 
aallen14@livoniapublicschools.org

37808

Brad Dennis

bdennis@livoniapublicschools.org

37822

Janell Keberly
(Dept. Chair)

jkeberly@livoniapublicschools.org

37842

Renee Melcher

rmelcher@livoniapublicschools.org

37856

Bob Pensari

rpensari@livoniapublicschools.org

37862

     

Special Education



Dawn Pinto
(Dept. Chair)

dpinto@livoniapublicschools.org

37824

Jeff Warga

jwarga@livoniapublicschools.org


37891

Beth Lebowsky

blebowsk@livoniapublicschools.org

37887

Resource Room

 


37887
     

Social Studies/US History



Ken Braun

kbraun@livoniapublicschools.org

37804

Karen Friske

kfriske@livoniapublicschools.org

37827

Spencer Riley


sriley@livoniapublicschools.org

37828

David Russo


drusso@livonipublicschools.org

37870

Sean Senecal

ssenecal@livoniapublicschools.org

37897

     

World Languages



Katherine Seflic

kseflic@livoniapublicschools.org

37873

Joanne Tolios

itolios@livoniapublicschools.org

37884

     

Yearbook



Janell Keberly

jkeberly@livoniapublicschools.org

37842


x@livoniapublicschools.org

37823

epolinsk

epolinsk