Frost Phone/Email Directory

The best way to reach teaching staff in a timely manner is by email.  From the directory below, copy and paste the email address.  *All email addresses are followed by @livoniapublicschools.org 

The telephone extensions below access a voice mail system.  All non-emergency calls for teachers between 8:00 am and 3:00 pm automatically go into teachers’ mailboxes, where you can leave a voice mail message.  Please allow ample time for a teacher to return your phone call or email.  If you wish to place a call during a teacher’s planning hour, call the Main Office and we will try to locate the teacher.  (However, your call may need to go into the voice mail system if the teacher is elsewhere in the building).  Calls placed to counselors and/or special support staff during curriculum hours will ring directly into those offices by dialing the extension indicated below.

Frost main number: (734) 744-2670 / Fax: (734) 744-2672

 Administration / Office Email Address*
 Telephone Ext

Anthony Abbate, Principal

aabbate3@livoniapublicschools.org

37106

Anne Bourlier,
Secretary to the Principal

abourlie2@livoniapublicschools.org

37102

Shanan Wheeler, Assistant Principal

swheeler2@livoniapublicschools.org

37115

Marcella Stuart

mstuart@livoniapublicschools.org

37103

 



Counseling



Jennifer Correia, Attendance Secretary

jcorreia@livoniapublicschools.org

37116

John Satarino (Me-Z, ESL & MACAT)

jsatarin@livoniapublicschools.org

37871

Christy Deskovitz (A-Mc)

cdeskovi@livoniapublicschools.org

37823




Special Support Staff



Jessica Kusku, Vision Impaired Teacher

jkusku@livoniapublicschools.org

37847

Sherri Brown,
Center Facilitator

sbrown14@livoniapublicschools.org

37806

Brian Chinavare, Librarian

bchinava@livoniapublicschools.org

37125

Doug Coates,
MACAT Facilitator

dcoates@livoniapublicschools.org

46132

LIsa Wilson, SAP

lwilson10@livoniapublicschools.org

37859

Dawn Pinto,
Spec Ed Dept Chair

dpinto@livoniapublicschools.org

37824

Michael Nathan,
Social Worker
mnathan@livoniapublicschools.org
37820

Erin Radley,
Speech Therapist

eradley@livoniapublicschools.org

37864

Amy Barringer, Psychologist

abarring@livoniapublicschools.org

37876

 



Teaching Staff



Art



Michelle Moorton

mmoorton@livoniapublicschools.org

37879

 

 

 

Center Program



Sherri Brown (Center Facilitator)

sbrown14@livoniapublicschools.org

37806

Steve Mato

smato@livoniapublicschools.org

37852

Anne Marie Woznicki

awoznick@livoniapublicschools.org

37894

     

Computers



Angela Jackson-Irvine

ajackson2@livoniapublicschools.org

37841

     

Creative Writing



Mike Vasich

mvasich@livoniapublicschools.org

37888

     

Foods/Fabrics/Life Management



Barb Postel

bpostel@livoniapublicschools.org

37863

     

Health



Bill DeFillippo

wdefilli@livoniapublicschools.org

37821

Jennine Senkbeil

jsenkbei@livoniapublicschools.org

37835

     

Language Arts



Laura Derda

lderda@livoniapublicschools.org

 37883

Marion Killebrew-Sexton
mkillebr@livoniapublicschools.org
37844
Kristie Wells (Dept. Chair)
kwellsb@livoniapublicschools.org
37892
     

MACAT Program



Carim Calkins (Science)

ccalkins@livoniapublicschools.org

37808

Colleen Birmingham (Math Dept. Chair)

cbirming2@livoniapublicschools.org

37803

Sean Senecal (US History)

ssenecal@livoniapublicschools.org

37897

Mike Vasich (LA)

mvasich@livoniapublicschools.org

37888

     

Materials Processing/Shop



Jim Rumon

jrumon@livoniapublicschools.org

37869

     

Math



Colleen Birmingham

cbirming2@livoniapublicschools.org

37803

Colleen Fitzpatrick

cfitzpat3@livoniapublicschools.org

37826

Deb Gorenc

dgorenc@livoniapublicschools.org

37830

Beth Polinsky

epolinsk@livoniapublicschools.org

37857

Michelle Chaffin

mvogt@livoniapublicschools.org

37889

     

Music



Michael Rais

mrais@livoniapublicschools.org

37849


Ann Fisher


afisher@livoniapublicschools.org

37865
     

Physical Education



Bill DeFillippo

wdefilli@livoniapublicschools.org

37821

Jennine Senkbeil

jsenkbei@livoniapublicschools.org

37835

     

Science



Brad Dennis

bdennis@livoniapublicschools.org

37822

Janell Keberly (Dept. Chair)

jkeberly@livoniapublicschools.org

37842

Renee Melcher

rmelcher@livoniapublicschools.org

37856

Bob Pensari

rpensari@livoniapublicschools.org

37862

Dave Russo

drusso2@livoniapublicschools.org

37870

     

Special Education



Dawn Pinto (Dept. Chair)

dpinto@livoniapublicschools.org

37824

Jeff Warga

jwarga@livoniapublicschools.org


37891

Beth Lebowsky

blebowsk@livoniapublicschools.org

37887

Resource Room

 


37887
     

Social Studies/US History



Ken Braun

kbraun@livoniapublicschools.org

37804

Karen Friske

kfriske@livoniapublicschools.org

37827

Diane Gallup

dgallup@livoniapublicschools.org

37828

 



World Languages



Katherine Seflic

kseflic@livoniapublicschools.org

37873

Laura Shannon


lshannon@livoniapublicschools.org
37836

Joanne Tolios

itolios@livoniapublicschools.org

37884

     

Yearbook



Janell Keberly

jkeberly@livoniapublicschools.org

37842