Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Track Practice
-
Tue, Apr 30
Track Practice
-
Wed, May 1
Track Meet @ Emerson
Emerson Middle School
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Track Practice
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Track Practice
-
Tue, May 7
Track Practice
-
Wed, May 8
Track Meet @ WW Stevenson
WW Stevenson Middle School
Fri, May 10
Track Practice
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Track Practice
-
Tue, May 14
Track Practice
-
Wed, May 15
Track Meet @ WW Franklin
WW Franklin Middle School
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Track Practice
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Track Practice
-
Tue, May 21
City Meet @ Emerson
Emerson Middle School
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • District Event
    • Half Day
    • Holiday
    • No School
    • Training & PD
  • District Secondary
    • Secondary Half Day
    • Secondary No School
    • Secondary Training & PD
    • Secondary Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Frost Middle School
    • Afterschool Activity
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Music/Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • PTO/PTA Meeting
    • School Event
    • Staff Meeting
    • No School
    • Half Day